JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, GUNA

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Mobile	Email			
Anti Ragging Committee							
1	Vice Chancellor	Chairman	9999052666	vc@juet.ac.in			
2	Prof. Vipin Tyagi	Member	9826268087	vipin.tyagi@juet.ac.in			
3	Prof. Sanjay Garg	Member	9427062228	sanjay.garg@juet.ac.in			
4	Prof. Ghanshyam Singh	Member	9644904999	ghanshyam.singh@juet.ac.in			
5	Dr. Nitin Kumar Samaiya	Member	9926353202	nitin.samaiya@juet.ac.in			
6	Dr. Shefali Sharma	Member	9425116527	shefali.sharma@juet.ac.in			
7	Dr. Divya Jain	Member	7697702906	divya.jain@juet.ac.in			
8	Mr. Digvijay Singh Chauhan	Staff Member	7000260733	digvijay.chauhan@juet.ac.in			
9	Mr. Vipin Sati	Parent Representative	9425722814	vipin.sati@juet.ac.in			
Anti Ragging Squad							
1	Dr. Sanjay Mishra	Chairman		sanjay.mishra@juet.ac.in			
2	Dr. Rashmi Tyagi	Member	9425798395	rashmi.tyagi@juet.ac.in			
3	Dr. Sumit Gandhi	Member	9406579505	sumit.gandhi@juet.ac.in			
4	Dr. Narendra Singh	Member	7999074288	narendra.singh@juet.ac.in			
5	Dr. Mahesh Kumar	Member	9753114323	mahesh.kumar@juet.ac.in			
6	Dr. D.K. Shukla	Member	9425310166	dharmendra.shukla@juet.ac.in			
District official							
1	Mr. Anurag Jain	Thesildar	8962883009	tehraghogarh2016@gmail.com			
Police Authorities							
1	Shri Zuber Khan	Т.І.	8319084200	zuberkhanpolice2019@gmail.com			

NOTICE

Ragging in ANY FORM is a very serious offence. The student will be punished by rustication / permanently expelled from the University apart from Police action. Even a minor interaction including introduction with juniors is not acceptable. Besides above, the student will also lose his / her hostel seat.

In case any student experiences ragging in any form, please contact any of the persons below:-

Hostel Wardens Committee							
1	Dr. Nitin Kumar Samaiya	Chief Warden	9926353202	nitin.samaiya@juet.ac.in			
2	Dr. Amit Kumar Srivastava	Warden	8120194488	amit.srivastava1@juet.ac.in			
3	Dr. Mukesh Chandra	Warden	8800420903	mukesh.chandra@juet.ac.in			
4	Dr. Subodh Kumar Singhal	Warden	9827273385	subodh.singhal@juet.ac.in			
5	Dr. Baliram Gupta	Warden	9451371238	baliram.gupta@juet.ac.in			
6	Dr. Amit Sharma	Warden	8959052409	amit.sharma@juet.ac.in			
7	Dr. Jitendra Raghuwanshi	Warden	8717828764	jitendra.raghuwanshi@juet.ac.in			
8	Dr. Neelesh Kumar Jain	Warden	8989834991	neelesh.jain@juet.ac.in			
9	Dr. Abhishek Shukla	Warden	9098663067	abhishek.shukla@juet.ac.in			
10	Dr. Shefali Sharma	Warden	9425116527	shefali.sharma@juet.ac.in			

Sd/-Dr. Sanjay Mishra Registrar