Conferences: iATMS-2022

Conference

on

Advances in Technology, Management and Sciences (iATMS-2022)

July 29-31, 2022

2nd International Conference on Advances in Technology, Management and Sciences (iATMS)-2022 was organized virtually by Department of Computer Science & Engineering and Mathematics, Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna, MP, India on July 29-31, 2022. 2nd International Conference on Advances in Technology, Management and Sciences (iATMS)-2022 was a major Peer-Reviewed conference organized with the objective of bringing together undergraduate and graduate students, researchers, developers and practitioners from academia and industry working in the area of Advances in Technologies, Management and Sciences. Original, previously unpublished and high quality project or research papers addressing research challenges and advances technology, management and sciences were invited. Undergraduate and graduate students were encouraged to submit their innovative work for Outcome Based Learning (OBE).

iATMS-2022 conference hosted Keynote Lectures by:

- Prof. Shailendra Mishra from Majmaah University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia;
- Prof. Vipin Tyagi, Past President Engg. Section Indian Science Congress Association; Dean (A&R); JUET, Guna, India
- Prof. Francesca Di Virgilio, Professor, University of Molise, Italy
- Prof. P. K. Gupta, Professor, Jaypee University of Information Technology, Solan, India
- Prof. Sarika Sharma from Symbiosis International Deemed University, Pune, India;
- Prof. Roseli Alves De Moura, Instituto Grêmio Politécnico, CPOLI, Brazil
- Dr. Vikas Goel, KIET Group of Institutions, India
- Dr. Pareshkumar C. Dave, IP Moment, India

The details of submission:

- Number of submissions received: **319**
- Number of submissions sent for review: 253
- Number of submissions accepted: 59
- Total number of reviewers involved: 189

Editor

- Prof. Vipin Tyagi, Hon. Secretary, Computer Society of India
- Past President : Engg Sciences Section, Indian Science Congress Association Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Raghogarh, Guna (MP) INDIA <u>dr.vipin.tyagi@gmail.com</u>

Conference Weblink